I have a bird on my head

It’s where Finley likes to sit. And poop, unfortunately. But I haven’t showered yet, so it’s all good. I’m about to get busy here, really. In just moments, I will transform into a white tornado and clean this bear pit of a house. Sadly, the Sphinx is not a tidy mammal. There’s even little chunks of candy cane littering the floor, thanks to Maimer. Kristmas cheer, Kobold-style. Not that she likes peppermint… crinkling cellophane just gets her all excited. And once she discovered she could snap the candycane like bones between her teeth, there was no getting it away from her. That bell on her collar seriously injures her social life. A girl’s got to get her fun where she can.

0 Responses to “I have a bird on my head”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

