Phoney joy

Yes, joy. For I now have my own cell phone. It’s a smart phone. It’s smarter than me. It’s allowing me to post to LJ from my bed, something I’ve been trying unsuccessfully to figure out how to do on my own for quite some time now. In fact, Smartie here can do so much more than I ever could, I’m pretty sure I never have to leave my bed again. I’ve got phone, tunes, reading material, email, surfing, games… all the good things in life it’s been my unique objective to gather around me within arm’s reach. And now I’ve got it all, in one little 4.25′ by 2.3′ by 0.9′, 6.1-ounce silver box. Yes sir, I never have to move again, except to wield a stylus.

*gurgle* Hmmm… I wonder what’s the chance of getting some Doritos outta this dumb thing?

0 Responses to “Phoney joy”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

