M GOING CRAZEE

awake at this ungodly hour and delirious with fever and a raging strep infection (thanks for the memories, o library, you shit) and my biggest frustration is not finding a website that will allow me to play zuma on my mobile

but this is quickly topped by a new obsession : WILL SOMEONE PLEASE TELL ME WHAT THE MATCHBOX20 SONG “YOU WON’T BE MINE” MEANS?!?! AND WHY ARE THERE RANDOM SOUND EFFECTS? AM I THE ONLY ONE WHO HEARS THEM?

I’ve just about googled the issue to death but all the reviews out there seem to say are “it’s about breaking up” or “I like the piano” or “it’s got, like, an orchestra or some junk” or “the words are so deep I totally relate” or “rob’s voice makes me feel all ooky”

FOCUS PEOPLE!!! stop stating the obvious and explain to me why I hear running water, tree frogs, buzzing flies, voices, and a crackling fire!! aaaaa!

oh well. by all accounts, it’s rob’s fav song, so i’ll just call him ad find out. I know i’ve got his number here somewhere, the president gave it to me. not Dub, the west wing guy. maybe i’ll wait to come down off the coug medicine first. I’m amazed I’m able to type.

2 Responses to “M GOING CRAZEE”



Leave a Reply

