it’s gonna be a big one

my cat is digging in the cat box.

she's been in there digging for quite a while.  with those loud, scary strokes that say rhythmically, i'm-a-gonna-lay-a-bomb-so-gimme-gimme-room.

pity me, people.  PITY ME!!!  my cat craps bigger than a small dog!  i mean the turds are roughly the size of a shih tzu!  it's a daily trial for me!  (she's very regular.)

Mei

and don't be fooled by this face.

this cat can make smells that would make your mother cry.

if you don't believe me, check out my old blog, where my postings about her poop were almost as regular as she is.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

3 Responses to “it’s gonna be a big one”


  1. 1 Piscis September 15, 2006 at 11:29 am

    Crazy cat with that crazy voice!

    *flees from the poo*

  2. 2 Papi Chulo September 15, 2006 at 11:53 am

    Oh, I feel your pain. Our kitty's crap smells like her diet is composed entirely of you kitty's crap.

  3. 3 Kahaha Wahine September 20, 2006 at 8:40 am

    You are psychotic, my friend! But I'm glad you like the hair…after
    all, If you didn't, what would I do?! I mean, I would run around
    telling everyone, "Ernie doesn't like my short not-green-anymore
    hair!! What DO I DO?? Oh, My Tallest!!! Give Me Insight!!!!"


Leave a Reply

