just so sad

not much to do about it.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

8 Responses to “just so sad”


  1. 2 Mynmyn February 10, 2007 at 6:22 pm

    You can always talk to someone.*hugs you tight*

  2. 3 PSKira February 10, 2007 at 7:56 pm

    I don't have much to offer but a hug…. so here: *HUG* I feel the unhappiness hun… I'm going through it too…. 😦 Here's hoping things get better for us :).

  3. 4 PSKira February 10, 2007 at 7:57 pm

    WTF~! I didn't mean to say "this is good" IT IS NOT GOOD, it sucks to be sad!

  4. 5 Dylan February 11, 2007 at 7:06 am

    If you want to catch a movie with L and me tonight, give us a call! Hope you feel better soon, my friend.

  5. 6 cognition February 11, 2007 at 2:00 pm

    silence is golden……….

  6. 7 Aray of Joy Photography February 12, 2007 at 7:45 pm

    look at your banner…..doesn't he make you want to smile…..Smile!!!!! love you!

  7. 8 Rowdy February 16, 2007 at 9:45 am

    I'm sorry! I know that there probably isn't anything I can do,
    and we are mere work friends (sadface 😦 you should hang out with
    me sometime, i heart you!) but I hope you get to feeling better.


Leave a Reply

