is that a huge me?

yes.  am i the vainest person in the world?  maybe.  but mostly i'm waiting around to get sleepy enough to go to bed and playing with banners seemed a good thing to do.

but now i'm staring at myself.  i mean i am staring at me.  i mean that me is staring at me.  and frankly it's–i'm–starting to creep me out.

huh.  must be time for bed.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

4 Responses to “is that a huge me?”


  1. 1 Dylan February 16, 2007 at 8:39 am

    At first I thought you meant "is that a huge mii?" but then I realized I'd been playing too much Wii.Nice banner, by the way. Maybe they should get you for the next Catwoman movie?

  2. 2 Ernie February 16, 2007 at 8:50 am

    no such thing as too much Wii. on the contrary, i feel ashamed that i was NOT talking about a mii!

    so jealous of the new addition to the family. soon as i have me $250, i'll buy my own little bundle of wii joy.

  3. 3 july February 16, 2007 at 11:39 pm

    dang, girl, that is some sweet banner, you might say…

  4. 4 Lamassu February 20, 2007 at 9:49 am

    wooo!! That's is so amazingly awesome! I LOVE the ernie pics! You have a gift with photographs… it's called making them stand up and beg. You go, girl!


Leave a Reply

