it’s a fine line

ran an errand for L at work.  she IMs me.

L says:
ha!  Thanks for being my b… I mean, my buddy who gets things for me!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

6 Responses to “it’s a fine line”


  1. 1 Dylan April 23, 2007 at 6:33 pm

    That's my wife! The most hilarious things come out of her mouth (or through her keyboard-tapping-fingers)!

  2. 2 Rachel April 23, 2007 at 11:15 pm

    and thank you for being MY buddy who renews my books for me!! 😀

  3. 3 Matthew J April 23, 2007 at 11:38 pm

    thanks for being my… b… bertrand!btw love the new banner theme

  4. 4 Piscis April 24, 2007 at 8:17 am

    Tsh… (>^-')>

    (Hehe; "The world is my plate"! Is that new? I hadn't noticed it before!)

  5. 5 Ernie April 24, 2007 at 11:22 pm

    yeah! new banner and new tagline! thanks, my b–buddies!! 😀

  6. 6 Lamassu April 26, 2007 at 7:42 pm

    *whistles innocently*


Leave a Reply

