let me see ur pokemans

got it, dylan?  that's what i'll be saying every time i see you, before i'll condescend to associate with you.  hand over the cartridge, then we'll talk.  this'll totally be me.

except way more threatening.  way.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

6 Responses to “let me see ur pokemans”


  1. 1 Dylan April 25, 2007 at 8:29 am

    [let me see them] Maybe I'll just buy TWO copies of the Pokemans, so you won't get both of them! What would you do about that?Besides, I hear you still associate with some guy who talks about Digimon and everyone knows that Digimon is even more marginalized that the Pokemans. 😉

  2. 2 Matthew J April 25, 2007 at 2:17 pm

    I object! Digimon are digital champions! dont make me digivolve into ultimate on your poke-asses

  3. 3 Dylan April 25, 2007 at 5:15 pm

    There's got to be a fan animation out there somewhere in the tubes of the Internet of Pokemon versus Digimon! Only that could settle this age old war between the Poke and Digi.

  4. 4 Piscis April 25, 2007 at 11:39 pm

    Hehehe!
    But…how can you get more threatening than a sloth in a puddle of tribbles?

  5. 5 Rowdy April 27, 2007 at 3:25 pm

    I am totally oblivious as to what's going on, but I love that sloth! I WANT HIM!

  6. 6 Jarred Laster May 23, 2010 at 5:31 am

    I am sorry, that has interfered… At me a similar situation. Is ready to help.


Leave a Reply

