I’m all out of funny

All ready! I know! So I just wanted to warn you up front that today will not be funny. If you want funny, read yesterday’s. It was HIGH-larious. Or better yet, go here.

But today my hair is doing this crazy bouffant thing I don’t understand and I’m wearing a pair of pants that always reminds me of the time a guy told me he has a pair of pants just like them and, having no idea how to respond to that situation, I blurted, “Thanks! These are my wannabe hipster pants!”

Did I just call that guy a wannabe hipster? I think I did.

I really do want to be a hipster sometimes. I need more edgy tees. And to be less cheerful.

0 Responses to “I’m all out of funny”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

