nieces at the circus, what fun!

Two Nieces’ Tickets to the Circus… What Fun!

= ABSOLUTELY FREE!!

adult tickets online with discount code

= $20 x 2 ($40)

adult tickets online with discount code = $20 x 2 ($40)
adult tickets online when discount code doesn’t seem to work

= $22 x 2 ($44)

adult tickets online when discount code doesn’t seem to work = $22 x 2 ($44)
adult tickets online when discount code doesn’t work and with mysterious convenience fee

= $22 x2 + 7 ($51)

adult tickets online when discount code doesn’t work and with mysterious convenience fee = $22 x2 + 7 ($51)
adult tickets at the window, no discount

= $22 x 2 ($44)

adult tickets at the window, no discount = $22 x 2 ($44)
adult tickets at the window are apparently randomly more

= $24 x 2 ($48)

(we are in the door)

omigod i have to ride that pony

= $5

omigod i want to ride the elephant too

= $8

you’re not going to make me ride the elephant ALONE??!?

= $8

I WANT COTTON CANDY WHY DON’T I HAVE COTTON CANDY I NEVER GET ANYTHING I WISH I HAD COTTON CANDY RIGHT NOW WHY ARE YOU BEING SO MEAN I WANT COTTON

= $4

two large hot dogs, two large pepsis

= i don’t want to know, nonny bought them.

I WANT TO RIDE THE ELEPHANT AGAIN I WANT TO RIDE THAT PONY WITH SISSY WHY CANT I RIDE WITH SISSY I NEVER DO ANYTHING FUN

= no. ($0)

I WANT TO GO ON THE BOUNCY THING IT DOESNT COST ANYTHING THAT GIRL IS ON IT WHY CAN’T I GO ON IT

= watch the circus and say thank you. ($0)

nieces laughing so delightedly at Leo the clown’s antics that he noticed them out of the crowd

= priceless.

WHY IS THE CIRCUS OVER WHERE DID LEO GO WHY DID HE HAVE TO GO I WANT A BALLOON I WANT THIS BALLOON (let go of that it’s not yours) WHY CAN’T I GET JUST ONE BALLOON WHY DON’T YOU HAVE ENOUGH MONEY ARE YOU POOR NOW

= yes. i AM poor now, thanks for asking. ($0)

random four-year-old girl taps niece on shoulder and gives her her balloon

= priceless.

WHY DIDN’T I GET A BALLOON SHE SHOULD HAVE GIVEN US TWO BALLOONS GIVE ME THAT BALLOON I DIDN’T GET ONE YOU HAVE TO SHARE

= sigh.

giggling all the way home about Leo going “ooh!” when he got shot with a dart in his BOH-TOHM

= decreasingly funny, but undeniably cute.

two beers at home, no dinner

= $2.60

tubal ligation

= Googling now.

0 Responses to “nieces at the circus, what fun!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

